Useful Contacts

Details
Mr Emmanuel Karekezi
Chairman of Rwandan Diaspora of Australia
+61432154604
ekarekezi@myrda.com.au
info@myrda.com.au

Mr Aimable Harusha
Secretary of Rwandan Diaspora of Australia
aharusha@myrda.com.au

Mobile:0410227757

States Coordinators

Mr Nathan Ndamage(QLD)

Mobile:0469436290

email:ndamage@myrda.com.au

Mr Evarist Ngenzi (NSW )

Mobile:0431545795

email:engenzi@myrda.com.au

Mrs Valerie Gatabazi(SA)

Mobile:0423293036

email:vgatabazi@myrda.com.au

Mr Celestin Ngoga(WA)

Mobile:0498138226

email:cngoga@myrda.com.au

Mrs Faina Iligoga(TAS)

email:filigoga@myrda.com.au

Mr Eric Mukama (Youths Coordinator)

Mobile:0422188273

Email:emukama@myrda.com.au

Mr Francois Ntaganda (Investments Coordinator)

Mobile:0434223687

Email:fntaganda@myrda.com.au

Mrs Kadhija Mukandori  Planning &Admin Coordinator

email:mkadhija@myrda.com.au

Send Us An Email

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Tuesday, 27-Aug-19 20:40:48 PDT. The current time is Monday, 16-Sep-19 19:11:28 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.